HoS Application: Killeroid356
Usual character name: Dave steel, Triston Merkelswel, Burnt Umbra, Steven Krill, Avoids-The-Light, Beepulon
BYOND username: killeroid356
Discord username (if you are on our discord): killeroid356
Goon servers you play: Morty (other servers are too crowded and i cant get back into the non rp swing)

Reason for application: Im applying because i think i might make a good HoS, and even if i dont, i can always try again later!

Security experience (300 word minimum):

My experience with security is moderate, i wouldnt say im a professional by any means, but im not inexperienced either. i tend to do most of my work on RPO, or as it is now called, RP Morty, because i find it hard to get good roleplay going with a large volume of people. typically this means doing all the security work alone, and sometimes even picking up the security slack as either a captain or HoP. most rounds of security for me end up being a lot of patrolling and nothing interesting happening (because most of the interesting stuff always happens when i am not sec, grrr), however i have had to make several arrests in my time and have a little experience in interrogating suspects. i try to always give antags and other crew the benefit of the doubt when i arrest and question them, because its no fun bombing a department just to end up in permabrig.