Mentor/HoS Application/ Charles Tucker/Science the Clown
Usual character name:  Charles Tucker or Science the Clown
BYOND username: AlyasGrey
Discord username (if you are on our discord):[GoD]Alyas the Grey/Caban
Recommended by (if applicable):
Goon servers you play:  RP1, Goon main, GRPO

Reason for application + game experience (300 word minimum):

To put it as simply as possible...  I have been playing occasionally since the mid-2000s but until mid-2020 was never a consistent presence on any Goonstation server.  But since encountering individuals like Doctor Donk Pockets, Fleur, Ruby and absolutely countless others didn't understand the community aspects of what Goonstation represents.  There is a genuine love and effort given by those responsible for the maintenance of the community here that I admire and respect that, perhaps and this is an extremely regrettable perhaps, I personally feel I have not lived up to in every aspect that I should have.  The long and short of it is that I've been a moderator and administrator in games on a frequent basis before, in other games, and have always maintained a standard of behavior that I will continue to strive for and do strive for in every other aspect of my life extending far beyond the games I play.  I fully understand and accept a rejection here by those who have to maintain order among the players on these servers without compensation.  However, even in the event of rejection I hope that you will all maintain some observation of my behavior as a player and consider me in the future as someone you could trust to represent that values that Goonstation ideally represents.

Previous bans (while this will not affect your application lying about it will):  Zero, however I was cautioned one time previously for killing another player unjustly.

Usual character name:  Charles Tucker/Science the Clown
BYOND username: AlyasGrey
Discord username (if you are on our discord): [GoD]Alyas the Grey/Caban