Carbadox's HoS Application
Usual character name: [b]Arthur Conway for Security, others names I frequently use is Grzegorz Brzęczyszczyk, Emily Watson, James Broadey and Billy Bike Jr. [/b]
BYOND username: Carbadox
Discord username (if you are on our discord): Carbadox
Recommended by (if applicable):
Goon servers you play: Both

Reason for application: The influx of players has had a huge impact on rounds and their quality and I think it'd be able to help out more by being a HoS. The rounds I have played on Fridays have been alot of fun and becoming a HoS is definitely something I want to get into

Security experience (300 word minimum):

According to my Fish medal, I have been playing since August 2018, so I am getting some where close to 2 years now. I have played a number of different jobs over the previously mentioned two yearss and  I believe that I have managed to get a very good grip on alot of in game systems, especially all the  ones related to Security, for example
Medical, with first aid and surgery,
Engineering, hotwires (or more specifically how to take them down), station repairs and APC troubleshooting,
And Science, with most basic chemical recipes written down to muscle memory.

I've played alot of long spans in game as playing mainly Security for many rounds, usually over the course of a couple weeks to try and get into the rythym of it all. Playing through all those times has given me alot of lessons and experiences which have helped me play more effectively but also interact with others better. There's definitely been alot of tests of patience however I think they've helped me get better and keeping a cool and steady head, which is *really* needed when playing.