Dabe's HoS Application! (The Revengeance)
Usual character name: Dabe Stridrer
BYOND username: Jero1717
Discord username (if you are on our discord): Jero1717
Recommended by (if applicable): 
Goon servers you play: Goon Rp and 2

Reason for application:

I'm applying because having more HoS players is good.

Being less silly I'm applying because I think that we need more HoS players, security is an important role, and having a HoS makes it much more fun for both security and the antagonists, the HoS needs to organize security and allow the station to be safe, while also making sure that the antags have fun too, playing into their gimmicks and chilling around when things are calm, and being a deadly force you must run from when things go south, I want to be a HoS to make the rounds more fun for everyone.

also people keep telling me to apply

Security experience (300 word minimum):

I started playing sec I think around the end of 2018, back in those times I got dunked on most of the times, with assistants disarming my baton and leaving me to die, or clowns pulling a deadly prank, but with the times I managed to make the station stay safe and with me laughing off my deaths I kept going on, and eventually I was the robust one, managing to defeat hordes of revolutionaries and gangsters in hand to hand combat, or defeating mindslaved HoSes using tactical vomit and slips, but for me being robust isn’t the most important part of being a HoS, sure it’s useful, but you don’t need to always carry around combat drugs and enough guns to put the nuke ops to shame, but having the skills to make fun situations is what matters.