Wisecrack34's Mentor Application
Usual character name: Ereven nailo
BYOND username: Wisecrack34
Discord username (if you are on our discord): Wisecrack34 #0909
Recommended by (if applicable): N/A
Goon servers you play: LLJK1 primarily, LLJK2 when it's empty

Reason for application + game experience (300 word minimum): I've been playing for close to 2 or 3 years now and absolutely love this community to death, the supportive and fun nature of it is one I've yet to find matched elsewhere and I've found myself drawn towards it and the game to an unhealthy extent to the point of me writing this at 6am after playing SS13 all night. 

I've already found myself going out of my way to assist players who ask questions in OOC, Ghost and even IC if I can Roleplay it so I've finally decided to request the luxurious roll of Mentor as making others happy is probably my main drive in life and I will present to you some of the reasons that you should make my username Purple.

Firstly, as a longtime player of SS13 I've become acquainted with many parts of SS13's steep learning curve so I am highly knowledgeable in several areas of play, frequenting Head of Personnel as a means to dabble in different areas whilst engaging with everyone on staton if possible.

Secondly, While I am familiar with the basics of most departments, I am not familiar with secrets as I am personally not as interested in chemistry as I am other departments, meaning I couldn't spoil the secrets if I wanted to.

Finally, as mentioned earlier, I already do my best to help players who forget to use Mentor help and it brings me great joy to do so. Making me a mentor would just assist me in doing what I already am and refuse to stop doing.