KevKev's HOS application
Usual character name: KevKev
BYOND username: KevKev527
Discord username (if you are on our discord):  KevKev
Goon servers you play: Goonstation

Reason for application: I would like to be able to be HOS it seems like a very fun role and I like playing as security.

Security experience (300 word minimum): I started playing last year (later 2019) and I have played a lot since then. I won't lie I'm not the best sec guy at there but I'd say I'm decent. I know how to work the sec computers and most importantly how the tasers work. I have had experience with pretty much all of the antags and know how to deal with them. (my favorite is revs because we can get into some pretty "fun" firefights). Generally, I like to have fun rounds that aren't very serious but where I still complete my objective (like as sec I'm not going to just start tasering people but I might try and make some jokes, extra). I like teaching people new roles too and showing them cool things that they can do like welding a ling into a locker and sending it to disposals or just leaving them in a welded locker. There's time where I wasn't even sec but I pretty much became sec because of the absolute chaos on the station.  I fairly recent round I was Hop we barely had any sec and the antag was revs. At first, I just tried implanting people but then ran out of implants. Tried to order more only to find cargo was rogue and it all ended with the armory being unlocked and me and the other sec trying to fend of like 20 people in security. To say the least, it was a interesting experience. My hope is that if I am Hos that I can help those sec players before we got completely destroyed and overrun by revs. Also armory a bit earlier would have helped. Another round I wish I was sec (or hos)