Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
drsingh/LLKK #1/7-22-13
Admin name: drsingh
Server: LLJK #1
Date/Time: 7-22-13, ~7:00-7:15 P.M., Central time
Synopsis: I spawned as a medic, went to the HoP, got it changed to Security.
Went to security, some asshole named Uchu Werewolf began attacking me with playful "Bad, bad fake security" before I could change uniform. He started off like he was joking, but then stripped me down (literally nothing besides handcuffs on) and brigged me.
I adminhelp'ed at this point, and drsingh just said that he will look into it and told me to ask for help on the Brig radio. "Uchu" then came into the brig, stunned me, attacked me and began farting on me, and while still naked threw me in disposals and I was gibbed. This is just a random act of shit security, but drsingh insists that "his hands where tied" and that "his lips where tied too", and didn't do shit about
i'm dr. singh and i'm a bad admin
our policy is never directly reveal who is or isn't a traitor. even after your body was destroyed and you couldn't be cloned you could have told another ghost who came back to life and hunted down the traitor based on what I told you.

this complaint was probably warranted, i was being rude
in the interest of transparency here is evidence of me being a jerk about this situation.

HELP: Theendofboot: Uchu Werewolf keeps attacking me despite the fact that I transfered to security
HELP: Theendofboot: He's tased and baton'd me twice
HELP: Theendofboot: He keeps going "bad bad" like its a joke
HELP: Theendofboot: Seriously make him fucking stop
HELP: Theendofboot: Seriously, he's just dragging me around

<drsingh -> theendofboot> we'll step in soon but at the moment he's not breaking any rules. try asking for help on the radio
<drsingh> *lookup command for Uchu Werewolf*
Player found: Uchu Werewolf - online (traitor)
<drsingh> and by soon i mean never