HoS Application-Musketman12
Usual Character Namebig grinominc Jackson
BYOND Username:Musketman12
Recommended by (if applicable):Uh er I dunno
Times Available:Any time between 2 and 3:00

Reason for Application (300 word minimum): I have been playing space station 13 for about 2 years now and I have pretty much done everything and I want to see how I am at commanding a squad of sec guards instead of commanding a bunch of potheads I hate it when I get arrested by some shitcurity guard for doing something COMPLETELY legal then being welded in a locker for the round or permabrigged because nobody rememberd about me. If im HoS And I see some shithead doing that I will gladly demote them or give them a little time out. I am not super serious about security and shit so I wont arrest someone for making a electric chair or having a little fun. But when im security I dont allow TOO much fun as I will stun someone and throw them in the brig for like 2 minutes for making deathweed and giving it to everyone and saying its regular weed when I am security I know I have to work with my fellow officers and I dont just go dead silent when I get orders and I hope I can give those orders and if someone does go dead silent and merely does nothing I would probbably get on their ass.