Sebastian2203 HoS Application
Usual character name: Abel Kosicky 
BYOND username: Sebastian2203
Discord username : Steven2203
Recommended by:
Goon servers you play: #2

Reason for application: 
I am ambitious to become a HoS on a 2D fart game simulator, yes.
SS13 has a lot of chaos and disorder going on during a typical round, I take it as a challenge.
And a bigger challenge for me would to play the position of somebody who is supposed to fight that chaos.
HoS requires me to be good at communicating with people, I wish to try my hand at that.

Security experience (300 word minimum):
I will be honest and I probably won´t match the word minimum.
I have been playing since 2012 and I have been mostly playing as antag, rarely as a security officer.

My experience so far has been nothing special or note worthy.
I have survived a nuke ops round, (by luck).
I have been absorbed by a Captain inside his office.
I have played Russian roulette with some assistant and lost sometime in 2017. He then took all of my possessions.
And that´s all I remember. Some of my rounds have been uneventful.

Answer two or more of the following:
  • What advice would you give to other sec players? Let the antags make the game fun as long as they are not on killing spree.
  • What was one of your favorite security moments? Arresting barber for assaulting me, then making him count to sixty in chat.
  • What game improvements or changes do you think would benefit security players? None I would think out of my head.
  • Describe any differences in your playstyle when part of a full security team and when being the only security officer. I become more of a pack animal when there is a full security team with HoS at the station. I try to stay with some other sec off and generally do the same thing they are doing. When I am alone, I tend to be kinda rogue not really focusing on antags and having fun at the bar.
Answer one or more of the following fun questions :