Syd Sustain's Mentor Application
Quote:Usual character name: Dirk Wood

BYOND username: Syd Sustain

Discord username (if you are on our discord): Syd Sustain

Recommended by (if applicable): The very persistent (and kind smile ) Flourish

Goon servers you play: Both GoonRP and Goon (though primarily Goon recently)

Reason for application + game experience (300 word minimum): Hello! I am horrendous at writing these application things so please (space) bear with me! I started playing Space Station 13 in (I think) 2016, and LLJK 2 was my first ever experience with the game.