Mentor Application
Usual Character Name: Rusty Bottom
BYOND Username: BLooDHoG
Recommended by (if applicable): Flaborized, Sord, SimianC
Times Available: I can be online any day almost any time I get a craving for some SS13 (Eastern European Time).

Reason for Application + Game Experience:  
I arrived on board the Goon Station couple years ago near spacemas hiding in a cargo crate full of test subject monkeys and fruitcakes to sustain me. After loafing around collecting left behind butts i was given a job as a Roboticist to put my interests to some use.
After filling the stations halls with automatic butts I started to learn surgery out of interest and in need of more butts to tinker with.
From there on I started learning other jobs to expand my expertise and knowledge.
Now I'm ready to assist the next generation of stowaways and drifters arriving on our cheesy station of miscreants.

I planned to send a request to be a Mentor a while back as soon as I learned all the basic and more advanced mechanics of pretty much every job.

I know pretty much all the basics across all the jobs and some notable things (in my opinion) like telesci, hellburn, toxins, basic mechcomp, chemistry (secret chems) and of course "PieSci".
I'm also experienced in some more advanced repairs like broken APCs/general machines, power issues and monkey outbreaks.
Things that I haven't yet wrapped my bald head around are pathology, packets and some advanced computer functions besides shuttle call, security/medical logs and GuardBuddie commands.

I also have experience with most of the antag roles and even some of the holiday exclusive ones during spacemas.

I also have made few posts before regarding bugs here on the forums before regarding Oshan and one instance of a possible game breaking bug.

I might have influenced the addition of being able to vape trough phones for what that's worth.
I do not claim this to be the case but i find it too tempting not to own up to