Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
Introductions
Introduce yourself here!

Whether you're a newcomer or a long-time player, tell the community about yourself.

Hello I'm Salami! I've been playing since 2013 or so. I bounce from being a complete shitter to mildly helpful. Sometimes I draw stuff.
Hello I'm Readster.

I'm absolutely awful and I've been playing since 2012

My two hobbies are hanging out on discord, and screaming. Those aren't mutually exclusive.
I am qwerty.
Hi i'm jhon.
I'm am an girl on the net trynna have a bad time.
I made a map and it's been fairly divisive.
This feels like a spacers-anonymous group. Hah.

Hi, I'm Manne Love and I like ta' party. My hobbies are being naked, drinking, screaming, drugs, being naked, and dying. I don't play often, but when I do I'm a jittery, screaming, naked, chronically addicted fountain of puke who is prone wild mood swings. I basically exist to give janitors something to do.

Hi, I'm Vita and I've all but stopped playing. I played pretty hard for a couple years but got burned out. I introduced through PlumpHelmetPunk's LPs but had several false starts before it finally clicked. My current account is basically a drunken 'well why not' burner account. Since you haven't read this far I think you should know that you're actually an alien and I'm both your Mom and Dad. This filler text is good enough to put at the end for your pancreas. Hope y'all all have lots of fun!

TL;DR: I'm a cross between 'Beavis and Butthead' and anime.
I am Wisecrack and I am bad at the game to the point where admins have had to intervene with my stupidity. I am currently unable to play because I don't own a working computer with admin right now big grin
Also I am technically an adult, huzzah!
i swear there was a thread like this less than a week ago but i can't find it so guess i'm crazy.