Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 1 Average
Ban Appeal
My IRC Username: Steve Collins 
Date and time of the ban: 9/26/18 8:34 pm ish
Who banned me: Flourish
Message given in the kick:  As a security officer, welderbombed the bar and killed a guy in the process. Was not on when this was brought to admin attention and has a history of doing griefy things. Please read the rules and make an appeal on the forums if you'd like to play here.
Summary of events leading up to the ban: I was a Security Officer and i do understand that my job is to protect the people of Goon. However, i got shot at by a Riot shotgun for throwing a Russian revolver in the trash. I called for backup. No one came to help me so i was like " oh man what should i do i cant arrest him when hes armed and the doors locked" i was enraged and panicked so i did what any idiot would do and blew his bar up.. it was a very stupid and not well planned idea Banging head against the wall . It killed a man in the process and i felt awful for that so i cloned him. I later went into the ocean and took my life because of the amount of grief i felt for that man. ( i was rping) And also im very confused because when i use Ahelp nothing happens. Ever. And when everyone else does it, they always come to help them and its so so so frustrating because i can never get help but they can always get me in trouble.I remember one time i got attacked by many people at once and GrayShift was online but did not respond to me.  I apologize for the grief and it will not happen again in the future and that is a promise.