Nathan Smith/Leaps Over Fire's HoS application 2
Question 
Hiya! It's been some time since I last applied and I feel I've matured much more. As such, I feel that it is time for me to get some more feedback! It's totally fine if I get denied. big grin
Usual character name: Leaps Over Fire/Nathan Smith
BYOND username: Goober1ne
Discord username (if you are on our discord): goober_one
Recommended by (if applicable): none!
Goon servers you play: 4, 3 rarely

Reason for application: I feel like it's about time that I applied again as I've matured a lot more. I've always looked up to a HoS as an upholder of peace, law, and order. I hope to provide a more enjoyable experience for all!

Security experience (300 word minimum): About 8 months ago, I started playing space station 13. I played bartender and scientist mostly, and I decided to try Security Assistant. I fell in love with the role, later moving to security officer and sometimes the detective. I try to uphold gimmicks for everyone while keeping the game fun for others, alongside trying to be a voice of reason. Sometimes I do over-prepare for things and this is certainly a mistake I've made many times sad greater domestic space-bee . I try to be friendly with other security players, especially new ones. I try to keep brig sentences reasonable and interrogations fun for antags when possible without letting them roam free all the time with their gear. I've always wanted to teach newbies better and understand what I've done wrong over the years and feedback here would be very helpful! I've always tried (keyword: tried) to be reasonable and attempt some fair and balanced negotiations and combat between antagonists and the station. I don't think I'm fit for HoS just yet, but the feedback here will help me improve and become a better security player! Further off, I've had many fun experiences with lots of good and experienced security players. As much as I make many mistakes and are likely not suited for the HoS role, I've