Complaint captain bravo morty 3 06/26/24
Admin: captain bravo

Server:  rp 3
Date + time: 06/26/24 around 5-6am central us
Synopsis: i was on morty as a researcher i was doing artlab with another researcher and a staffie that had offered assistance