Mentor Application - PatoSwag/Dino Dinosaur
Usual character name: Dino Dinosaur/Bones Malone/Sergio Garcia
BYOND username: PatoSwag
Discord username (if you are on our discord): PatoSwag/Dino

Recommended by (if applicable): no one in particular
Goon servers you play: 3 when it is not too crowded. If it is, I play in 4.

Reason for application + game experience (300 word minimum): 

Previous bans (while this will not affect your application lying about it will):

I have been playing space station for 3 years and have only played oonstation. I started at the bar learning how to mix drinks, follow the wiki and learn how to talk to people. Then I started testing science and fell in love with artifacts, I had several people helping me (Latte for example was my biggest help back then). When I worked in science there was always a new recruit wanting to learn how to research artifacts and I have helped several people when I worked there. I consider myself a nice person to teach, always teaching down to the smallest tip and informing myself well about everything on the internet. I don't like to misinform.

I had a 3 or 4 month break from playing I think. And when I came back I started playing security and that's where I spend most of my time. I have taken care of several security assistants accompanying them in cases and congratulating their achievements.

If I don't play security you'll probably see me playing Cyborg, either medic or miner. I also like to play janitor and have helped several newbees clean up properly.
In mining as Cyborg I have helped miners with questions on how to create armor and tools.
And as a doctor I know practically how to heal anything and how to make medicines but I haven't had the opportunity to teach anyone in that job although I have given some advice.