Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
Bring Back Waldo Rounds
I posted this in the questionable ideas thread buuuuut FUCK IT I AM MAKING IT'S OWN THREAD

In a nutshell, for those who do not know: From what I know, Waldo was a pacifist antagonist who's only goal was to stay hidden as long as possible, and his only power was spawning a decoy to distract the crew. Meanwhile, there was also a Wizard named Odlaw who had normal wizard powers and who's only goal was to distract the crew from finding Waldo. The crew was simply given the objective to find Waldo, but rounds usually ended with them violently murdering him instead.

This sounds extremely fun to me and I am very sad it was removed before I started playing. Coders please bring back Waldo rounds.
Right? I really wanna be a Waldo sometime
I want to try them, so I'll agree to have this back but rarely, like as rare as Gang or something.
Oh boy.

Another mode.

Where someone hides behind walls.

Or fucks off into space.

How bout no?
but is waldo in the code. if so. where's waldo?
(11-25-2017, 11:48 PM)Technature Wrote: Oh boy.

Another mode.

Or fucks off into space.

How bout no?

Give Waldo spacephobia and that vampire shit where cosmic rays melt him to bits. 
now he stays on the station.
From what I remember Waldo had to stay on the station. If that was never the case and just me remembering something that never happened then nevermind. Waldo should not leave station.
Idea: Waldo wins when they've accumulated enough points from staying alive. They earn points at a faster rate based on how close they are to other people
(11-26-2017, 10:29 AM)John Warcrimes Wrote:

Another mode.

How bout no?

Give Waldo spacephobia and that vampire shit where cosmic rays melt him to bits. 
now he stays on the station.

Edited my post to still address something that happens every time revolution happens.