Feedback BAN Discussion {I guess}
Good day and hellosmile
Okay so I was banned, hmm fair enough. I not going to argue with the literal developers of the game but I would like an explanation of what I did wrong. Its not a long ban just those 1 day things but still I need to know for future reference. Ok so when I got banned you said you didnt like that I was speaking about changelings on the main station radio and that I was breaking RP. I beg to differ. I did see a vampire who was attacked By a changling. The only thing I did after that was to make sure that the whole station knew that there was a changling on the loose.
Look I'm new to the game I admit but I don't think and I DID NOT realize that I was being a bother to others. I mean sure it was annoying but I know that the clown has done worse things on certain rounds. Check your records on the times I got PM'ed by an admin. Twice actually. The most recent time was when I set off a bomb in SEC. Sure that was bad but hey an Admin took the time to message me and say STOP THAT. Well I listened and did. Ask them if I have ever been rude. Look my point is I think it is rather rude to just Ban someone without talking to them first. Yes there are rules but hey you and I know we all humans and we make mistakes so I cannot see how you can justify not sending a message to me first to stop. I mean its not that hard. You probably are busy considering the nature of your job but still its still a job. Giving me a day ban over something that could have been resolved with a message seems a bit heavy handed. I even told the RD of the round that I was just bored and lonely at the station and needed some drama. I'm pretty sure that I stopped when the RD talked to me and we started cataloguing artifacts just around when I got the ban. My point is you banned me and thats cool I mean it is your game and I'm just a player but you have to realize that its a game built on DIALOGUE. In the same way Sec wouldn't just beat up a person witho